Apology

I am asking all of my readers to please bear with me. I have been in the process of moving (which I will write about soon) as well as taking on new responsibilities at my current job. By next week, there will be two new posts to make up for having not posted anything last week! Thankyou for reading!

One comment on “Apology

  1. Marcy says:

    Hey T,

    I was wondering when the next blog was coming. Thanks for the explanation and no need for apologies. We all have plans derail at some time or another, you just have to make sure that you get yours back on the track!

    Luv ya,

    Marcy

Leave a Reply

